Here We Go….

So here it is. Im diving back into the world of blogging. I tried this a few years ago & I never stuck with it. I’m not even sure where I’m going to head this because my head is a mixture of emotions at the moment.

I have so many passions. Concert Hopping, Traveling, Boybands (yes I said boybands) with a side of country. Makeup, Fashion and it goes on. So many things I could write about so this thing could be ALL over the place. You have been warned.

Once upon a time I was going to start a blog on Drunk Golfers as well. lol.. I still have all the old tweets archived so who knows maybe i will take a walk back down memory lane. The last 6 yrs since I started twitter was pretty damn interesting..

So to whomever may be reading this. And I doubt there’s many. Welcome to my crazy life because its going to be a very fun ride!!

Leave a Reply

