Yves Saint Laurent Volume Effet Faux Cils Review

2015-03-17 13.42.36-1

I have been looking for a new mascara for quite some time. Im not a fan of Falsies whatsoever! They look amazing but then I feel like my eyelashes weigh a ton..

To my surprise my very first Voxbox from Influenster would change my whole world. I received **Volume Effet Faux Cils** and couldn’t wait to test it out. My lashes look so full its almost as if I am wearing falsies. It goes on super smooth, no clumps even when you put on your second coat. And they make my Dark Brown eyes pop..

2015-03-20 11.50.04-1

This was taken after one application. love this product! Thanks Influenster for showing me the way to my new favorite mascara.

2 thoughts on “Yves Saint Laurent Volume Effet Faux Cils Review

  1. Adryana December 19, 2015 / 9:13 am

    I’m bit baffled and happy for you! 🙂 I got tester size as a gift with my other YSL purchases. Unfortunately, this mascara was a disappointment to me. I didn’t get any volume or wow-effect I was hoping. 😦

    Like

    • MysticDreamer98 December 19, 2015 / 4:12 pm

      I started using Younique right after an I haven’t looked back sense. It’s changed the way I see Mascara. My lashes are already long so I think that helped the YSL I see a huge difference with Younique. Checkout my site if you want http://www.youniqueproducts.com/susanBolyard

      Like

Leave a Reply

